The Priceduifkes - Goathorse

  • The Priceduifkes - Goathorse

The Priceduifkes - Goathorse

Notify me if it becomes available again.

Belgium punkrockers The Priceduifkes release their first (?) full-length upon the masses! What started in a teenage bedroom in 2003, has mutated into one of Europe's best punkrock bands period. On 'Goathorse', the four boys from Kempen deliver the perfect blend of punkrock anthems, high energy bangers and DIYism. They represent their scene, they stay true. Sometimes Weaselesque, sometimes more No Idea, but always PDS. 12 songs that sound familiar and original at the same time. Down with the haters, up the punx, PDS Jugend 4 ever.

1. Bad Dreams
2. (No) Burkini Beach Party (Tonight)
3. 1:38
4. It's Raining Shit (Hallelujah)
5. Greetings From Angerville
6. Full Clown
7. Miracle Man
8. I Can Dance
9. Danni's In Denial
10. Too Busy Having A Blast
11. Braincracking
12. Getwood City

More from monster zero