View Cart

Versus You - moving on

Versus You are a four-piece punk rock band from Luxembourg. Since 2005 they've released some records, seen a few drummers come and go, played a hell of a lot of shows and toured Eastern Europe and Russia twice. The song writing is highly inspired by Berkeley and Chicago punk bands.

01 When It All Goes Down
02 If The Camels Die, We Die
03 A Way With Words
04 On The Town
05 Be Better Than Me
06 Skinny And Distracted
07 One That Can See
08 Stay Down, Stay Strong
10 30 Pills
11 Still I Persist
12 You Are My Friend

  vinyle 12" - €10.00 (Out of Stock)

Something not available ? Click here to get emailed if it becomes available again.
Pas dispo ? Cliquez ici pour recevoir un mail quand ce sera à nouveau en stock.
More good stuff from the same label : BOMBER MUSIC (clic for more...)

  Jaya The Cat - a good day for the damned
  Petrol Girls - talk of violence
  Versus You - moving on