View Cart

Miracles - hugo mudie & fred jacques

nouveau projet de Hugo et Fred de THE SAINTE CATHERINES, folk, country, americana.. supers textes.

2.I'll Marry You Mary
3.Coming Back Home
4.My Worst Enemy
5.Silver & Gold
6.The Fairytale Is Over
7.Don't Waste Another Sunday
8.I Can't Have Sex All The Time
9.Ride Cowboy Ride
10.Sad Building
11.L'esprit de l'escalier (For The Kids)